My Garden Thief !😝

 

image

 

 

 

 

Recently I’ve written about an unknown animal scalping my broccoli plants. We speculated it was a deer or a small animal but couldn’t find a trace of footprints. Just today while walking across my cool grass lawn, the thief appeared!

 

Suddenly I spied a large woodchuck with lots of brown fur and a fat body traipsing along my tomato plants. This pudgy guy wasn’t tiptoeing through the tulips! No wonder it’s so flabby from eating all my broccoli! I bet it was longing for red ripe fruit to snack on but instead it got a power shock , when I ran full force across the lawn! Harassing and hollering, “Get out!”, I managed to scare it away from my planted sisters. It ran as fast as it could through the tall grass on the back side of the pond.

 

Now I really need a fence! Tom….I’ll add it to my to do list and I love you too.

Hopefully to be not continued….

All My Best,

Heart and Soul ❤️

4 thoughts on “My Garden Thief !😝

Leave a Reply

