The Magic 100!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Hello WordPress Family and Friends!

On a frosty January Sunday morning I started writing this blog, on a pure whim. I didn’t know how it would work or even if it would last as long as it has! I just knew in my heart that I had to write, whether it was good or terrible, it had to burst forth on paper ( in this case on my trusty I-pad). It still amazes me that people would want to read about small town country living, coming from me, an ordinary mom and wife. Yet, it is all truly happening and I am beyond thrilled to keep plugging away and sharing my stories!

 

 

Now I announce that I have 104 followers with email subscriptions and WordPress friends! With the magic 100 followers I vow to write the best I can with honesty and grace. YOU all have made a difference in my life and given me a valuable project to foster and grow! As I reflect on the last several months I am humbled and grateful for all your involvement, comments and love. There is so much goodness here and not a stitch of negativity to discourage me. This was one of my huge fears, that someone would question my skill and that would’ve crushed me.

 

Thank you all, once again for believing in me and reading my posts. It means the world to me to have you all here, sharing my life and giving me positive feedback and love.

All My Best,

Heart and Soul πŸ’—

 

 

12 thoughts on “The Magic 100!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Comments are closed.