Merry Christmas to All

Merry Christmas to you all and I wish you a happy and healthy 2017!

 

img_2030

 

 

 

My Christmas Eve has begun and there’s still so much to do. Yesterday I made an apple pie, peanut butter chocolate pie and magic bars. This morning I need to make a dozen cupcakes and cinnamon rolls for the morning. A few presents await to be wrapped and then I can relax with my family. My husband and son are headed to a nearby town to last minute shop. Our oldest son arrives later this morning with his dog. 🙂 His girlfriend Alexis will come tomorrow evening after seeing her mom and family. I look forward to seeing her.

 

 

Thank you for reading my blog this year and commenting. It means so much to me! I look forward to writing more in the coming year, hopefully inspiring and maybe putting smiles on your faces. After all, isn’t that important? Spreading kindness and cheer in  a chaotic world. I think so.

Many Blessings sent to you all.

 

All My Best,

Heart and Soul❤🎄🙏🎅🏻

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas to All

Leave a Reply

