Love is Love ❤️

img_1812

 

 

 

Love is just that, simply love.

It has no boundaries or rules, but just is.

You shouldn’t  judge someone’s love or try to measure it’s caliber.

As imperfect humans, do we have the right to gauge someone’s love?

Absolutely not!

Is it right to try to compare degrees of love

or lessen its power by competition?

Should we suspect one love to be stronger than another?

img_2085
My sister and I 

The next time someone tries to compare your feelings of love or lessen them, dismiss the conversation.

It’s not even worth the words.
Say a prayer for that person to quit comparing.

I love my husband with all my heart and always will.

I also love both my sons so much, each one is special in different ways and I feel blessed to have them both in my life.

I would be hurt if anyone ever tried to judge my feelings or compare it to others.
Love is no one else’s business but yours.

img_2140

Love with all your heart.

Exceed expectations and

forget the negative energy suckers,

who try to take it away from you.

No one has that right.

Love is powerful and true, not to be judged or compared. It just is.

 

All My Best,

Heart and Soul 💗

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Love is Love ❤️

  1. Thank you so much. I’m organizing a seminar on love and am aware of the ways that I don’t put love first in everything I do. Doing my best to love it all and respect myself even when I’m feeling off about it!! Many blessings— Debbie ps – Good to connect with you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That sounds wonderful. I don’t always live in love either. Life has a way of sucking that from us sometimes. I wrote this post when I was discouraged from a conversation I had with someone about relationships. That person was comparing my relationships with my sons and I wrote this to vent. It was part of my healing process. Take care and many blessings to you, Debbie.💜

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.