I’m Dreamin’ of Spring

IMG_0381
My favorite photo I took of a sunset. 

 

With a loss of an hour sleep from Daylight Savings Time and bitter cold temperatures,

 

this morning I dream of warm beaches and magical sunsets,

 

green plush lawns and bountiful gardens stretching high to the sky, 

 

soothing sunlight and bees buzzing around, 

 

and windows wide open letting in fresh air. 

 

 

How  many days until spring?

All My Best,

Heart and Soul 💗

 

My favorite photo of a sunset

4 thoughts on “I’m Dreamin’ of Spring

  1. It was so springlike in February here and now winter has come full force. Hope it doesn’t last too long. The daffodils were blooming and now the temps are in the teens. Eek!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

